PRINCIPAL    Mr. David Whitman whitmand@middletownk12.org 
SECRETARY    Mrs. Tricia Levy levypa@middletownk12.org 
  Mrs. Diane Sheridan  sheridand@middletownk12.org 
NURSE        Mrs. Whitestone  whitestonep@middletownk12.org 
HEAD CUSTODIAN         Ed Somers somerse@middletownk12.org 
CUSTODIAN    Mike Cotter   
     

KINDERGARTEN

Mrs. Patti Gilmour

gilmourp@middletownk12.org

  Ms. Danielle Oches          
     

GRADE 1

Mrs. Stephanie Sweeney  

sweeneys@middletownk12.org

 

Mrs. Christine Wessels

wesselsc@middletown12.org
     

GRADE 2

Mrs. Jackie Conniff        

conniffj@middletownk12.org

 

Mrs. Denise Generelli     

generellid@middletownk12.org 

     

GRADE 3

Mrs. Dina Betancourt / Morgan Kelly - MATH

betancourtd@middldetownk12.org

  Mrs. Amanda Roberts - SCI/SS   robertsa@middletownk12.org 

 

Mrs. Marissa Lauro - ELA

laurom@middletownk12.org 

     

GRADE 4

Mrs. Lynda Hayden - ELA /SS 

haydenl@middletownk12.org

 

Mrs. Justine Kevins - MATH/SCI

kevinsj@middletownk12.org 

     

GRADE 5

Mrs. Amanda Agresti / Kelly Graham - ELA

agrestia@middletownk12.org

 

Mrs. Maggie Hopkins - SCI/SST    

hopkinsm@middletownk12.org 

 

Mrs. Renee Karaban - Math

karabanr@middletownk12.org 

     

IN-CLASSROOM

Mrs. Lea Fargano         

farganol@middletownk12.org

SUPPORT / RESOURCE

Mrs. Leslie Havens       

havensl@middletownk12.org 

    

Mrs. Barbara McAleer   

mcaleerb@middletownk12.org

 

Mrs. Jackie Scotto  

scottoj@middletownk12.org 

     

ART

Ms. Maggie Messina    

messinam@middletownk12.org

GENERAL MUSIC

Ms. Danielle Grubb

grubbd@middletownk12.org

INSTR.  MUSIC 

Mr. Dominick D'Angelo     

dangelod@middletownk12.org

PE/HEALTH

Ms. Linda Cacicedo              

cacicedol@middletownk12.org

SPANISH 

Ms. Sonia Leal                

caltados@middletownk12.org 

LITERACY COACH    Ms. Martina Deveareau deveareaum@middletownk12.org
MATH SPECIALIST  Ms. Melanie Tindall  tindallm@middletownk12.org 
TECH SPECIALIST    Ms. Marla Weinstein weinsteinm@middletownk12.org 
SPEECH THERAPIST Ms. Jeanne Stumpf stumpfj@middletownk12.org
SOCIAL WORKER  Mrs. Leah Schweitzer
schweitzerl@middletownk12.org
 

CHILD STUDY TEAM Mrs. Michelle Durkin durkinm@middletownk12.org 
COMPUTER TECH  Mr. Serge Ridoux  ridouxs@middletownk12.org 
ESL    Ms. Laurie Weimer    weimerl@middletownk12.org 
     
PARAPROFESSIONALS  Mary Lou Moffitt 
Kelly Oliveira 
  Trisha Paulsen Linda Schroeder 
  Lori Severino   
 
CLOSE