• Central Office Administration

     
    Listed below is the contact email for central office administration staff. To reach a central office operator by phone, please call 732-671-3850.
     
    Please follow the link to view the District Administration for the 2022-2023 school year. For additional information regarding effective communication with school officials, please review the

    District Chain of Communication.

     
     
     

    Mary Ellen Walker
    walkerm@middletownk12.org

    Superintendent of Schools

    Amy P. Doherty, CPA
    dohertya@middletownk12.org

    Business Administrator / Board Secretary

    Jessica Alfone        alfonej@middletownk12.org

    Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction

    Patrick Rinella
    rinellap@middletownk12.org

    Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources and Operations

    Matthew Kirkpatrick
    kirkpatrickm@middletownk12.org

    Assistant Superintendent for Student Support Services

    John Kerrigan, Ed.D
    kerriganj@middletownk12.org

    District Director of Evaluation and Assessment Practices 

    Charlene O’Hagan
    ohaganc@middletownk12.org

    District Director of Human Resources and Instruction

    Michele Tiedemann, Ed.D.  tiedemannm@middletownk12.org

    District Director of Special Education

    Richard Carroll
    carrollr@middletownk12.org

    Director of Athletics

    Adam Nasr
    nasra@middletownk12.org

    Director of Facilities

    Denise DeRosa
    derosad@middletownk12.org

    Assistant Business Administrator / Assistant Board Secretary

    David Siwiak
    siwiakd@middletownk12.org

    Network Administrator / Manager of Information Services

    James Rasmussen
    rasmussenj@middletownk12.org

    Director of Social Studies

    Steven Graziano
    grazianos@middletownk12.org

    Director of Arts and Business Education

    Daniel Kushner
    kushnerd@middletownk12.org

    Director of Mathematics & Science, K-12

    Devyn Orozco
    orozcod@middletownk12.org

    Director of Staff Development and Special Projects, K-12

    Lucinda Van Glahn
    vanglahnc@middletownk12.org

    Director of English Language Arts, K-12

    Danielle Schroeck
    schroeckd@middletownk12.org

    Director of Special Education

    Brian Dorgan
    dorganb@middletownk12.org

    Director of Special Education

    Susan Calabro
    calabros@middletownk12.org

    Student Information Systems and Enrollment Manager

    John Maguire
    maguirej@middletownk12.org

    Director of Safety and Security