• Harmony PTO's 10th Annual Gift Auction

    Save the date: October 22, 2021

    Our valued gift auction committee members include Co-chairs, Nicola Murray and Michelle Allocca as well as Rebecca Horvath, Rebecca Ruvolo, Amanda Malone, Barbara Williams, Melissa Loiacono , Kim Knapp, Kara Ciesmelewski, and Joanne Deignan.  Please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions.  If you are interested in joining the committee, please send an email to harmonyauction10@gmail.com.  Meetings are held monthly via Zoom and will continue through this summer.

    Click here if you are interested in donating to our annual auction. The Harmony PTO is a 501c3 organization.