•    

    Counseling Department
    Phone:  732-706-6061

       

      Secretarial Staff:

    • Maria Famiglietti  - extension 1211 -  

    • email  (famigliettim@middletownk12.org)

     

      Tara Nicholas, Assistant Principal

    • extension --1211
    • email  (nicholast@middletownk12.org)
     
     

       James Anderson

    • extension -- 1220
    • email   (andersonj@middletownk12.org)
    • Grade 9: A - F
       
     Ms. Ceravolo
         Jillian Siciliano
        Chelsea Kacmarsky (Maternity Leave Replacement)
    • extension --1208
    • email  Sicilianoj@middletownk12.org    
    • email  (Kacmarskyc@middletownk12.org)
    • Grade 9:  G - Z
     Mrs. Finch

     

         Kelly Finch                                                              
         Kathryn Kassar  (Maternity Leave Replacement)                                     
    • extension --1223
    • email  (Finchk@middletownk12.org)         
    • Email  (Kassark@middletownk12.org)
    • Grade 10:  A - C
    • Grade 11:  A - C
    • Grade 12:  A - C 
    Photo of Mrs. Fiore
     

     Stefanie Fiore

    • extension --1225
    • email (FioreS@MiddletownK12.org)
    • Grade 10 H - M
    • Grade 11 H - McG
    • Grade 12 H - Mar
        
     Meghan Gills

       Meghan Gill 

    • extension --1224
    • email  (GillM@middletownk12.org)
    • Grade 10:  D - G
    • Grade 11:  D - G
    • Grade 12:  D - G
         
     Mr. Kostas

       George Kostas

    • extension --1226
    • email   (KostasG@middletownk12.org)
    • Grade 10:  Roc - Z
    • Grade 11:  Sea - Z
    • Grade 12:  Ros - Z
    photo of Ms. Spatz-Melando

      Lauren Melando

    • extension -- 1227
    • Email  (melandol@middletownk12.org) 
    • Grade 10:  Me - Rob
    • Grade 11:  McI - Sch
    • Grade 12:  May - Roj
     
     

       Caitlin Golden  (CPC Counselor)