•   Administration
  • Central Office Administration

    William O. George III, Ed.D
    georgew@middletownk12.org
    Superintendent of Schools

    Amy P. Gallagher, CPA
    gallagnera@middletownk12.org

    Business Administrator / Board Secretary

    Kimberly Pickus
    pickusk@middletownk12.org

    Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources, Curriculum and Instruction
    Mary Ellen Walker
    walkerm@middletownk12.org
    Assistant Superintendent for Student Activities / Services
    Marjorie M. Caruso
    carusom@middletownk12.org
    District Director of Curriculum and Instruction (Student Programs)
    Charlene O’Hagan
    ohaganc@middletownk12.org
    District Director of Curriculum and Instruction (Principal Support)
    Robert Dunn
    dunnr@middletownk12.org
    District Director of Special Education
    Patrick Rinella
    rinella@middletownk12.org
    District Director of Student Support Services
    Rich Carroll
    carrollr@middletownk12.org
    Director of Athletics
    Denise DeRosa
    derosad@middletownk12.org
    Assistant Business Administrator / Assistant Board Secretary
    David Siwiak
    siwiakd@middletownk12.org
    Network Administrator / Manager of Information Services
    Wendy Morales
    moralesw@middletownk12.org
    Supervisor of Digital Media Arts & Technology, K-12
    Lindsay Fox
    foxl@middletownk12.org
    Director of High School Operations
    Steven Graziano
    grazianos@middletownk12.org
    Director of Fine, Performing & Practical Arts, K-12
    John Kerrigan, Ed.D.
    kerriganj@middletownk12.org
    Director of Mathematics, K-12
    Devyn Orozco
    orozcod@middletownk12.org
    Director of Science, Health & Physical Education, K-12
    Christopher Reginio
    reginioc@middletownk12.org
    Director of Social Studies, World Language & Business, K-12
    Jessica Shaw
    shawj@middletownk12.org
    Director of Staff Development & Special Projects, K-12
    Angela Mero
    meroa@middletownk12.org
    Supervisor of Elementary Instruction & Curriculum, K-5 (10 Month)
    Lucinda Van Glahn
    vanglahnc@middletownk12.org
    Supervisor of English Language Arts, K-12
    Danielle Schroeck
    shroeckd@middletownk12.org
    Supervisor of Instruction, Special Education
    Jamie Koransky
    koranskyj@middletownk12.org
    Student Services Director of Child Study Teams 
    Sharon Thimons
    thimonss@middletownk12.org
    Student Services Director of Special Class Programs & Related Services
    Susan Calabro
    calabros@middletownk12.org
    Student Information Systems and Enrollment Manager
    John Maguire
    maguirej@middletownk12.org
    Supervisor of School Security