Nut Swamp Elementary School
925 Nut Swamp Road
Middletown, NJ 07748
Phone: 732-671-5795
Fax: 732-671-3529


IN CASE OF EMERGENCY      7100 or "0"

Main OfficeMailboxEmailWebsite
Principal      
Neil Leone 7101

LeoneN@middletownk12.org

 
Secretaries      
Kathy Sullivan 7101 SullivanK@middletownk12.org  
Lisa Bock
7100 or "0" Bockl@middletownk12.org
 
       
Nurse   
Lucille Orchanian 7103 OrchanianL@middletownk12.org   
       
Kindergarten    
Robyn Chirichella 15103 ChirichellaR@middletownk12.org  Enter Mrs. Chirichella's website here >>
Debbie Foxworth 15250 FoxworthD@middletownk12.org   
Stacey Mindel 15546 MindelS@middletownk12.org
Elizabeth Mullee 15563
MulleeE@middletownk12.org  Enter Mrs. Mullee's website here >>
       
Grade 1    
Kristen Brewer  15288  Brewerk@middletownk12.org  Enter Mrs. Brewer's website here >> 
Suzanne Caruso 15094 CarusoS@middletownk12.org
Enter Mrs. Caruso's website here >>
Michelle Miles  15543  MilesM@middletownk12.org  Enter Mrs Mile's website here >> 
Donna Pinamonti 15617 PinamontiD@middletownk12.org  Enter Mrs. Pinamonti's website here >>
       
Grade 2   
Maureen Dupree   15200 DupreeM@middletownk12.org   
Kate Ionin 15355 IoninK@middletownk12.org  
Diane Montesano  15045  MontesanoD@middletownk12.org    
Laura Silva  15714 SilvaL@middletownk12.org   
       
Grade 3   
Tracey Antonucci 15014 AntonucciT@middletownk12.org Enter Mrs. Antonucci's website here>>
Barbara Beck 15037 BeckBa@middletownk12.org Enter Mrs. Beck's website here >>
Maureen Campbell 15082 CampbellM@middletownk12.org 

Enter Mrs. Campbell's website here >>

Lynda Rosenthal 15658 RosenthalL@middletownk12.org 

Enter Mrs. Rosenthal's website here >>





Grade 4   
Andrea Adams 15918 AdamsAndrea@middletownk12.org  
Charlene DiDonato
15912 DidonatoC@middletownk12.org  
Kathleen MacLellan
15894
MacLellanK@middletownk12.org


Briana Sarapochillo  15681  Sarapochillob@middletownk12.org  Enter Miss Sarapochillo's website here>> 
Allison Shapow
15703 
ShapowA@middletownk12.org



     
       
Grade 5   
Devin Halek
15306
Halekd@middletownk12.org  Enter Miss Halek's  website here >>
Katherine
Ferrari-Dolan
15227
FerrariKa@middletownk12.org  Enter Mrs. Ferrari-Dolan's Website Here >>
Joanne Kocur 15403 KocurJ@middletownk12.org 
Ellen Vannucci 15794
VannucciE@middletownk12.org
Enter Mrs. Vannucci's Website Here >>
       
Physical Education/Health   
Vincent Butka  15073 ButkaV@middletownk12.org  
Emily Fitzpatrick
15238
Fitzpatricke@middletownk12.org  
Nicholas Catania
15098
CataniaN@Middletownk12.org
 
       
Kindergarten Specials      
Jean Kline-Feigenbaum 15400 KlineJ@middletownk12.org  
       
World Language   
Mercedes Loperena
15457 LoperenaMe@middletownk12.org  Enter Mrs. Loperena's Website Here >>
Caterina Mohamadi
15549
MohamadiC@middletownk12.org
 
       
Art   
Mary Henderson 15327

HendersonM@middletownk12.org

Enter Mrs. Henderson's Website Here >>
Kristen Stefankiewicz
15327 StefankiewiczK@Middletownk12.org
 
       
Music   
Christopher Lyon 15468 LyonC@middletownk12.org  Enter Mr. Lyon's Website Here >>
       
Instrumental Music   
Abby Lavender 7100
LavenderA@middletownk12.org       Enter Mrs. Lavender's Websie Here>>
       
Speech Therapist   
Susan Gent 15277 GentS@middletownk12.org  
       
Reading Specialist   
Susan Meehan 15535 MeehanS@middletownk12.org  
       
 Math Coach
     
Abby Friend 15260 FriendA@Middletownk12.org
 
       
 Educational Technology Specialist
 
 Genie Iovino
15356  IovinoG@middletownk12.org Enter Miss Iovino's website here >> 
       
Co-Teachers   
Amanda Coscia  15895  RibonA@middletownk12.org   
Stacy Derhay 15896 DerhayS@middletownk12.org  
Dominque LePore
15445 LeporeD@middletownk12.org  
Kristin Shaw 15919 ShawK@middletownk12.org   
Elizabeth Slattery 15853 SlatteryE@middletownk12.org  
Lauren Tumminia 15852 TumminiaL@middletownk12.org  
       
Psychologist   
Elena Kochanek
7135 KochanekE@Middletownk12.org
 
Tara Martinho 7113 MartinhoT@middletownk12.org  
       
CST Secretary   
Maria Rosche
7124
   
       
Paras   
 Mrs. Leigh Ann Arensten Gillen
7100    
Ms. Joanne Bace
7100    
Mrs. Deborah Castellano 7100    
Mrs. Diane Emerson 7100    
Mrs. Jessica Kachinsky 7100    
Mrs. MaryEllen Mannarino
7100    
Mrs. Lorraine Masi 7100    
Mrs. Joan McDermott 7100    
Mrs. Kimberly McCormack
7100    
Mrs. Theresa Mitaratondo 7100    
Mrs. Donna Pecoraro 7100    
Mrs. Tonya Perna  7100     
Mrs. Maria Riordan 7100    
Mrs. Kathy Ryan 7100    
Mrs. Patricia Scales 7100    
Mrs. Laura Siminsky 7100    
Mrs. Lisa Trapasso 7100    
       
       
Custodians   
Carlos Soto (Head Custodian)  7123    
Christine Cipriano 7123    
Matt Fitzgerald 7123    
Mike McBurnie 7123     
       
Last Modified on May 31, 2017
CLOSE