• Central Office Administration

     
    Listed below is the contact email for central office administration staff. To reach a central office operator by phone please call 732-671-3850.
     
    Please follow the link to view the Board of Education-approved District Administration for the 2019-2020 school year.
     
    To effectively communicate with District administrators please follow the Chain of Command for the 2019-2020 school year.
     
     
    William O. George III, Ed.D
    georgew@middletownk12.org
    Superintendent of Schools

    Amy P. Gallagher, CPA
    gallaghera@middletownk12.org

    Business Administrator / Board Secretary

    Kimberly Pickus
    pickusk@middletownk12.org

    Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources, Curriculum and Instruction
    Mary Ellen Walker
    walkerm@middletownk12.org
    Assistant Superintendent for Student Activities / Services
    Marjorie M. Caruso
    carusom@middletownk12.org
    District Director of Curriculum and Instruction 
    Charlene O’Hagan
    ohaganc@middletownk12.org
    District Director of Human Resources and Instruction

    Michele Tiedemann, Ed.D.  tiedemannm@middletownk12.org

    District Director of Special Education
    Patrick Rinella
    rinellap@middletownk12.org
    District Director of Student Support Services
    Rich Carroll
    carrollr@middletownk12.org
    Director of Athletics
    Denise DeRosa
    derosad@middletownk12.org
    Assistant Business Administrator / Assistant Board Secretary
    David Siwiak
    siwiakd@middletownk12.org
    Network Administrator / Manager of Information Services
    Wendy Morales
    moralesw@middletownk12.org
    Supervisor of Social Studies and Technology
    Steven Graziano
    grazianos@middletownk12.org
    Director of Arts and Business Education
    John Kerrigan, Ed.D.
    kerriganj@middletownk12.org
    Director of Mathematics
    Devyn Orozco
    orozcod@middletownk12.org
    Director of Science, Health & Physical Education
    Jessica Shaw
    shawj@middletownk12.org
    Director of Staff Development & Special Projects
    Angela Mero
    meroa@middletownk12.org
    Supervisor of Elementary Instruction & Curriculum
    Lucinda Van Glahn
    vanglahnc@middletownk12.org
    Director of English Language Arts
    Danielle Schroeck
    shroeckd@middletownk12.org
    Director of Special Education Instruction
    Jamie Koransky
    koranskyj@middletownk12.org
    Director of Special Education Services
    Sharon Thimons
    thimonss@middletownk12.org
    Director of Special Education Class Programs
    Susan Calabro
    calabros@middletownk12.org
    Student Information Systems and Enrollment Manager
    John Maguire
    maguirej@middletownk12.org
    Supervisor of School Security