• Central Office Administration

     
    Listed below is the contact email for central office administration staff. To reach a central office operator by phone please call 732-671-3850.
     
    Please follow the link to view the District Administration for the 2021-2022 school year.  
     
     
     
     

     

     Mary Ellen Walker
    walkerm@middletownk12.org

    Superintendent of Schools

    Amy P. Doherty, CPA
    dohertyamy@middletownk12.org

    Business Administrator / Board Secretary

    Kimberly Pickus
    pickusk@middletownk12.org

    Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources, Curriculum and Instruction

    Patrick Rinella
    rinellap@middletownk12.org

    Assistant Superintendent for Student Activities / Services

    Bridgette Burtt
    burttb@middletownk12.org

    District Director of Curriculum and Instruction, Student Programs

    John Kerrigan, Ed.D
    kerriganj@middletownk12.org

    District Director of Evaluation and Assessment Practices 
    Charlene O’Hagan
    ohaganc@middletownk12.org
    District Director of Human Resources and Instruction

    Michele Tiedemann, Ed.D.  tiedemannm@middletownk12.org

    District Director of Special Education

    Matthew Kirkpatrick
    kirkpatrickm@middletownk12.org

    District Director of Student Support Services
    Rich Carroll
    carrollr@middletownk12.org
    Director of Athletics
    Walter Cahill
    cahillw@middletownk12.org
    Director of Facilities
    Denise DeRosa
    derosad@middletownk12.org
    Assistant Business Administrator / Assistant Board Secretary
    David Siwiak
    siwiakd@middletownk12.org
    Network Administrator / Manager of Information Services
    Wendy Morales, Ed.D.
    moralesw@middletownk12.org
    Director of Social Studies and Technology
    Steven Graziano
    grazianos@middletownk12.org
    Director of Arts and Business Education

    Daniel Kushner
    kushnerd@middletownk12.org

    Director of Mathematics & Science, K-12
    Devyn Orozco
    orozcod@middletownk12.org
    Director of Staff Development and Special Projects, K-12
    Lucinda Van Glahn
    vanglahnc@middletownk12.org
    Director of English Language Arts, K-12
    Danielle Schroeck
    shroeckd@middletownk12.org
    Director of Special Education Instruction
    Susan Calabro
    calabros@middletownk12.org
    Student Information Systems and Enrollment Manager
    John Maguire
    maguirej@middletownk12.org
    Supervisor of School Security