•                                                                        
    Grade:            Teacher:                      Email:                                      Website:
    Kindergarten
                        Massell, Mauren   
                                                        massellm@middletownk12.org           Mrs. Massell's website
                        Aiello, Erin          
                                                        aielloe@middletownk12.org                Mrs. Aiello's website
                        Silverstein, Valli   
                                                        silversteinv@middletownk12.org         Mrs. Silverstein's website
    *******************************************************************************************************************
    1st              
                        McCauley, Jessica   
                                                        mccauleyje@middletownk12.org 

                        Oster, Melissa     
                                                        osterm@middletownk12.org
                        Alson, Jennifer   
                                                        alsonj@middletownk12.org
    **************************************************************************************************************************
    2nd              
                        Hogan,Melanie      
                                                       hoganme@middletownk12.org
                        Minue, Lauren
                                                       minuel@middletownk12.org              missminue.blogspot.com
                        kendelhart,June   
                                                       kendelhardtj@middletownk12.org
    **************************************************************************************************************************
    3rd             
                        Blarr, Sara       
                                                       blarr@middletownk12.org           Mrs Blarr's web site                   
                        Connolly, Megan       
                                                      connollym@middletownk12.org
                        Fichner, Jennifer   
                                                       fichnerj@middletownk12.org           Mrs Fichner's website
                        Halpin,Patrice          
                                                       halpinp@middletownk12.org
    *******************************************************************************************************************
    4th              
                        Alves,Sara
                                                       alvess@middletownk12.org              Mrs. Alves's website
                        Merklinger, Felicia
                                                       merklingerf@middletownk12.org
                        Mrykalo,Debby
                                                       mrykalod@middletownk12.org
    ************************************************************************************************************************
    5th               
                        Gentry, Laura         
                                                       gentryl@middletownk12.org
                        Sabella, Jeff            
                                                       sabellaj@middletownk12.org

                       
    Nicole Gass             gassn@middletownk12.org       Ms. Gass's website
    *******************************************************************************************************************                  
    Math Specialist:  
                  
                        Toland, Kristine      
                                                       tolandk@middletownk12.org          Mrs. Toland's website


    MD-2            Hibell, Denise           hibelld@middletownk12.org
    MD-1            
    Kimberly Kernan 
                       
     
    LLD K-3       Covert, Carol             covertc@middletownk12.org
        
    LLD 3-5       Capriglione,Jennifer    capriglionej@middletownk12.org        *******************************************************************************************************************                                                 
    Co-Teacher  Christine Braca          bracac@middletownk12.org

    Co-Teacher  Lawless,MaryJane      lawlessm@middletownk12.org
    Co-Teacher  DePonti, Adrienne      depontia@middletownk12.org
    Co-Teacher  Scully,Elaine              scullye@middletownk12.org
    *******************************************************************************************************************
    Sign               
     
    Harrrington, Mary Pat                    harringtonm@middletownk12.org
    *******************************************************************************************************************
    SBSS & HIB Coordinator   
     
    Shanna Goldstein                         goldsteinsh@middletownk12.org
    *******************************************************************************************************************                                          
    Reading Specialist      
     
    Kozic, Robin                                Kozicro@middletownk12.org
    *******************************************************************************************************************
    Speech            
     
    Leary, Edna                                 learye@middletownk12.org

    Kamaris, Kathy                            kamarisk@middletownk12.org       
    *******************************************************************************************************************
    Art                   
     
    Montibello, Lisa                            montibellol@middletownk12.org
    *******************************************************************************************************************
    Music              
     
    Hertz, Seth                                  hertzs@middletownk12.org         Mr. Hertz website
    *******************************************************************************************************************
    P.E. & Health  
     
    Sheehan, David                            sheehand@middletownk12.org
    *******************************************************************************************************************
    Spanish          
     
    Campesi, Catherina                      campesic@middletownk12.org
    *******************************************************************************************************************
    Instrumental     Grispart, Greg       grispartg@middletownk12.org
    *******************************************************************************************************************
    Specials:             
     
    Alexis Krych
    Daniel Trezza 
    ******************************************************************************************************************* 
     CST        
     
     Schissier, Diane
     Pomerantz, Amy
     Rosche, Maria
    ******************************************************************************************************************** 
    Head Custodian   Seeley, Bill
     
    Night Custodian   Nigro, Mike
                                 Hatcher, Jermaine
     
    Cafeteria              Welton, Kathleen
     
    ESL                      Weimer, William