Skip To Main Content

Administration

You can make direct contact with a central office administrator by following the link to their district email address.

To reach the central office operator, please dial 732-671-3850.

A complete list of the District and Building Administration for the 2023-2024 Academic Year is now available. For additional information regarding effective communication with school officials, please review the District Chain of Communication.

  Administration Role Contact
Jessica Alfone
Jessica Alfone

 

Superintendent of Schools alfonej@middletownk12.org
Amy Doherty
Amy P. Doherty Business Administrator/Board Secretary dohertya@middletownk12.org
Superintendent of Schools Jessica L. Alfone
Jessica Alfone Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction and Special Education alfonej@middletownk12.org
Matthew Kirkpatrick
Matthew Kirkpatrick Assistant Superintendent for Student Support Services kirkpatrickm@middletownk12.org
Patrick Rinella
Patrick Rinella Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources and Operations rinellap@middletownk12.org
 

District Directors

District Director John Kerrigan
John Kerrigan, Ed.D. District Director of Curriculum and Instruction kerriganj@middletownk12.org
Devyn Orozco
Devyn Orozco District Director of Human Resources orozcod@middletownk12.org
Michele Tiedemann
Michele Tiedemann, Ed. D. District Director of Special Education tiedemannm@middletownk12.org
 

Directors/Supervisors

Richard Carroll Director of Athletics carrollr@middletownk12.org
Lisa Weinstock Supervisor of Special Education weinstockl@middletownk12.org
Tara Garzone
Tara Garzone Supervisor of Special Education garzonet@middletownk12.org
Rose Scullion Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction scullionr@middletownk12.org
Lucinda Van Glahn
Lucinda Van Glahn Supervisor of Secondary Curriculum and Instruction vanglahnc@middletownk12.org
Supervisor Daniel Imbimbo
Daniel Imbimbo Supervisor of Elementary Curriculum and Instruction imbimbod@middletownk12.org
Supervisor Daniel Kushner
Daniel Kushner Supervisor of Secondary Curriculum and Instruction kushnerd@middletownk12.org
Angela Mero
Angela Sofia-Mero Supervisor of Elementary Curriculum and Instruction meroa@middletownk12.org
James Rasmussen
James Rasmussen Supervisor of Student Support Services rasmussenj@middletownk12.org
Danielle Schroeck
Danielle Schroeck Supervisor of Special Education schroeckd@middletownk12.org
Cynthia Wilson
Cynthia Wilson Supervisor of Elementary Curriculum and Instruction wilsoncc@middletownk12.org
Margaret Young
Dr. Margaret Young Supervisor of School Counseling and Mental Health Services youngma@middletownk12.org
Adam Nasr
Adam Nasr Director of Facilities nasra@middletownk12.org
Manager Susan Calabro
Susan Calabro Student Information Systems and Enrollment Manager calabros@middletownk12.org
John Maguire
John Maguire Director of Safety and Security maguirej@middletownk12.org
David Siwiak
David Siwiak Network Administrator/Manager of Information Services siwiakd@middletownk12.org
Daniel Valente
Daniel Valente Assistant Business Administrator/Assistant Board Secretary valented@middletownk12.org