Skip To Main Content


You can make direct contact with a central office administrator by following the link to their district email address.

To reach the central office operator, please dial 732-671-3850.

A complete list of the District and Building Administration for the 2022-2023 Academic Year is now available. For additional information regarding effective communication with school officials, please review the District Chain of Communication.

Administration Role Contact

Mary Ellen Walker

Superintendent of Schools
Amy P. Doherty Business Administrator/Board Secretary
Jessica Alfone Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
Patrick Rinella Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
Matthew Kirkpatrick Assistant Superintendent for Student Support Services
John Kerrigan, Ed.D. District Director of Evaluation and Assessment Practices
Charlene O'Hagan District Director of Human Resources and Instruction
Michele Tiedemann, Ed. D. District Director of Special Education
Richard Carroll Director of Athletics
Adam Nasr Director of Facilities
Denise DeRosa Assistant Business Administrator/Assistant Board Secretary
David Siwiak Network Administrator/Manager of Information Services
James Rasmussen Director of Social Studies
Steven Graziano Director of Arts and Business Education
Daniel Kushner Director of Mathematics and Science, K-12
Devyn Orozco District Director of PK-12 Educational Programs
Lucinda Van Glahn Director of English Language Arts, K-12
Danielle Schroeck Director of Special Education
Brian Dorgan Director of Special Education
Susan Calabro Student Information Systems and Enrollment Manager
John Maguire Director of Safety and Security