• Counseling Department Home

    Welcome to the home page of the High School North Counseling Department. Please review this page to meet our staff members and for other important information.

    Important Documents

      

       

    Counseling Department
    Phone:  732-706-6061

       

      Secretarial Staff:

    • Maria Famiglietti  - extension 1211 -  

    • email  (famigliettim@middletownk12.org)

     

      Tara Nicholas, Assistant Principal

    • extension --1211
    • email  (nicholast@middletownk12.org)
     
     

      Ryan McCabe

    • extension -- 1220
    • email   (mccaber@middletownk12.org)
    • Grade 9: K - Z
       
     Ms. Ceravolo
         Jillian Siciliano
        
    • extension --1208
    • email  Sicilianoj@middletownk12.org    
    • Grade 9:  A - J
     Mrs. Finch

     

         Kelly Finch                                                              
                                            
    • extension --1223
    • email  (Finchk@middletownk12.org)         
    • Grade 10:  A - C
    • Grade 11:  A - De
    • Grade 12:  A - C 
    Photo of Mrs. Fiore
     

     Stefanie Fiore

    • extension --1225
    • email (FioreS@MiddletownK12.org)
    • Grade 10 He - Ma
    • Grade 11 J - Me
    • Grade 12 Ho - Mc
        
     Meghan Gills

       Meghan Gill 

    • extension --1224
    • email  (GillM@middletownk12.org)
    • Grade 10:  D - Ha
    • Grade 11:  Di - I
    • Grade 12:  D - Hi
         
     Mr. Kostas

       George Kostas

    • extension --1226
    • email   (KostasG@middletownk12.org)
    • Grade 10:  Ru - Z
    • Grade 11:  Sc - Z
    • Grade 12:  Roc - Z
     

      Lauren Melando

    • extension -- 1227
    • Email  (melandol@middletownk12.org) 
    • Grade 10:  Mc - Ro
    • Grade 11:  Mi - Sa
    • Grade 12:  Me - Rob